Das Zubehör von Emil

 

Drolli (Little Raven's Head)


The Drolli® does not just look amusing, it is also an ideal twisting aid for small children's hands. Particularly when combined with the Emil 0.3l, which also prevents turning thanks to its 8 sided bottle and Iso flask shape. The Drolli® is made of food-safe plastic (PP) which is completely free of plasticizers and other harmful materials. The colours are also certified as being food-safe and safe for children. The Drolli ® is also suitable for many of the standard water and juice bottles available.

Trink-Cap


Sporty drinking valve cap made of PP (polypropylene), absolutely free of softeners and harmful substances. The drinking valve opens with a quick tug and fits on all Emil beverage bottles (except for baby bottles). The cap keeps bugs out and is dishwasher safe.

One-way Valve Cap


This cap is precisely fitted to our Emil bottles. We only guarantee absolute seals and leak prevention with this cap. It is also suitable for carbonated beverages in Emil. It consists of PP (polypropylene) that is absolutely free of softeners and harmful materials, is dishwasher safe and is decorated with the Emil logo.

Waterbelt


The practical bottle belt for travel. Nearly all commonly sold water bottles can be quickly removed and returned to the Easy-Clip-Off. If hung like a purse or messenger bag, your drink is always ready-to-hand. You can even drink from the bottle when it’s clipped on. Belt width 25mm—adjustable length 40–80cm.

The Emil-bicycle bottle holder is available in 2 sizes. Size 1 fits the bottle sizes "Baby-Emil", 0.3l and 0.4l and size 2 fits the Emil 0.6l.
It is made of solid plastic with an aluminium bracket and is continuously adjustable. Easy to mount on a bicycle or pram, includes screws for a hole spacing of 6.5cm for easy screw attachemnt.

Drying Stand


Optimally suited for daily bottle cleaning, hygienic, flexible, practical. 2 parts, made of PS (polystyrol), dishwasher safe, with an under-plate for drainage and suitable for all Emil bottles, baby bottles and other sports bottles (Dimensions: H 5.5cm; L 26.5cm; W 11.5cm).

Bottle Brush


Especially well-suited for narrow bottle necks. Very stable, dishwasher safe and made of nylon with a length of 40cm including the hanging hook.

Bread Boxes


In many trendy colours and two sizes. The large bread box with its practical adjustable divider (Dimensions: L 15cm, W 11cm, H 5cm). All box sizes are made of PP (polypropylene) that is absolutely free of softeners and harmful substances, dishwasher and food safe and with a practical click closure.

Glass Bottle


Available in the 0.33l, 0.4l, 0.5l and 0.6l sizes as well as baby bottle size (incl. nipple/nipple ring/cap). Special properties: The 0.33l is square and creates a secure stop in the square sleeve, which is especially helpful to small children. The 0.4l and 0.6l glass bottles have an engraved “flower of life” —this is an old and traditional symbol of life and energy. Thanks to the slight hexagon grinding on the 0.4l and 0.6l sizes, the bottles are especially handy and will not roll away.

BottleProtector©/Insulating Sleeve


The insulating sleeve is Emil’s multi-functional component. On the one hand it protects the glass bottle from breaking and on the other it insulates the liquid inside the bottle. It works with both cold and warm beverages. The insulating sleeve is available for sizes 0.33l, 0.4l, and 0.6l and is made of highly stable PP (polypropylene) that is absolutely free of softeners and harmful substances, as well as completely recyclable. The insulating sleeves for the baby bottle and the 0.5l sizes are made of PS (polystyrol).

Das Zubehör von Emil

 

Drolli (Raben-Köpfchen)


Der Drolli(R) sieht nicht nur lustig aus, er ist auch die ideale Aufdrehhilfe für kleine Kinderhände. Besonders in der Kombination mit dem Emil 0,3l, welche durch seine 8-eckige Flaschen und Isobecherform ohnehin einen Drehstopp erziehlt. Der Drolli(R) ist aus lebensmittelechtem und absolut weich- und schadstofffreiem Kunststoff (PP) und auch die Farben sind kinder- und lebensmittelecht zertifiziert. Auch ist der Drolli (R) für viele handelsübliche Wasser- und Saftflaschen geeignet.

Trink-Cap


Sportlicher Trinkverschluss aus PP (Polypropylen), absolut weichmacher-
und schadstofffrei.
Das Trinkventil öffnet mit einem kurzen Zug und passt auf alle
Emil-Trinkflaschen (außer Babyflasche). Der Verschluss verhindert somit das Eindringen von Insekten und ist spülmaschinenfest.

Einfach-Verschluss


Dieser Verschluss ist genau für die Emil-Flaschen bestimmt.
Nur mit diesem Verschluss garantieren wir eine absolute Dichtheit
und Auslaufschutz. Dieser ist somit auch für kohlensäurehaltige Getränke im Emil geeignet. Er besteht aus dem absolut weichmacher-u. schadstofffreiem PP (Polypropylen), ist spülmaschinenfest und ist mit der Gravur des Emil-Schriftzuges versehen.

Waterbelt


Der praktische Flaschen-Tragegurt für unterwegs. An dem Easy-Clip-Off lassen sich fast alle handelsübliche Trinkflaschen an-und schnell wieder abklicken. Umgehängt wie eine Tasche ist das Getränk immer griffbereit. Getrunken werden kann auch im angeclippten Zustand. Bandbreite 25mm - Traglänge verstellbar 40 bis 80cm.

Fahrradhalterung


Der Fahrradflaschenhalter ist für die EMIL-Flaschengrößen Baby-Emil, 0,3l und 0,4l geeignet.Er ist aus stabilem Kunststoff mit Aluminiumbügel, sowie stufenlos verstellbar.
Leichte Montage am Fahrrad oder Kinderwagen, mit 2 inkludierten Schrauben für einen Lochabstand von 6,5cm zum einfachen Anschrauben.

Abtropfständer


Ist optimal geeignet für die tägliche Trinkflaschen-Reinigung, hygienisch,flexibel, praktisch. Er ist 2-teilig aus PS (Polystyrol), spülmaschinengeeignet, mit Unterschale fürs Abtropfwasser und ist geeignet für alle Emil-Flaschen, Babyflaschen und auch andere Sportgetränkeflaschen. (Maße: H 5,5 cm, B 26,5 cm, T 11,5 cm)

Flaschenbürste


Besonders geeignet für enge Flaschenhälse. Ist ist sehr stabil, spülmaschinengeeignet und aus Nylon mit einer Länge von 40cm inkl. Hängelochung

Brotboxen


In vielen trendigen Farben und zwei Größen. Die große Brotbox mit praktisch-versetzbarem Trennsteg (Maße: L18 x B12 x H7 cm) und die kleine Brotbox ohne Trennsteg (Maße: L15 x B11 x H5 cm). Alle Boxengrößen sind aus dem absolut weichmacher- und schadstofffreiem PP (Polypropylen), spülmaschinen-/lebensmittelecht und mit praktischem Klickverschluss.

Glasflasche


Erhältlich in den Größen 0,33l, 0,4l, 0,5l und 0,6l, sowie die Babyflasche (inkl. Sauger/Schraubring/Kappe). Besonderheiten sind, dass die 0,33l eckig ist und somit im eckigen Isobecher einen Drehstopp erziehlt, was besonders hilfreich für kleinere Kinder ist. Die Glasflaschen der 0,4l und 0,6l Größe besitzen am Flaschenboden die Gravur "Der Blume des Lebens" - dies ist ein altbekanntest und traditionelles Energetisierungssymbol. Durch die leichten 6-eckigen Einschliffe der Größen 0,4l und 0,6l sind die Flaschen besonders handlich und auch ein Wegrollen wird verhindert.

BottleProtector©/Isobecher


Der Isobecher ist das Multifunktionsstück von Emil. Er schützt einerseits die Glasflasche Bruch und anderseits isoliert er die Flüssigkeiten in der Flasche. Dies ist sowohl mit warmen als auch mit kalten Getränken möglich. Der Isobecher der Größen 0,33l, 0,4l und 0,6l besteht aus dem äußerst stabilem und absolut weichmacher-,schadstofffreiem- und voll recyclingfähigen PP (Polypropylen). Die Isobecher der Babyflasche und der Größe 0,5l sind aus PS (Polystyrol).